by mannygotbricks

Pro Era

Joey has been vocal about how great he feels this new project is and the 12 song track list has some features that pretty much guarantee it. Im most excited to hear the contributions from Styles P, J. Cole, Meechy Darko and Schoolboy Q as well as 7 solo efforts on the album as well. April 7th cant come soon enough.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s