Joey Bada$$ Releases “All AmeriKKKan Bada$$” Tracklist

by mannygotbricks

Pro Era

Joey has been vocal about how great he feels this new project is and the 12 song track list has some features that pretty much guarantee it. Im most excited to hear the contributions from Styles P, J. Cole, Meechy Darko and Schoolboy Q as well as 7 solo efforts on the album as well. April 7th cant come soon enough.



Ski Mask The Slump God Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Tape “You Will Regret “The Tape”


Ski posted the tracklisting via Twitter making sure to keep the features a mystery. The tape is composed of 11 tracks with 9 feature spots. I anticipate XXXTENTACION, Wifisfuneral, and Smokepurpp if my research is correct, but we all shall see when the tape drops, most likely in a surprise fashion. Lets keep our ears peeled. Click the link or go to his twitter. For some reason it won’t let me use the specific kind of jpeg the picture is formatted as. It’s boo boo I know. (Update: Features revealed)