by Emmanuel Louis-Charles

Oxyyyy “YN Jay”

Sheff G “Start Some Shyt”

Mustard ft Coil Leray and Kodak Black “At The Top”

Tyler The Creator ft YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Ty Dolla Sign “WUSYANAME”

Ski Mask The Slump God “Admit It”

Isaiah Rashad “Headshots”

GoldLink ft Fire “Culture Clash”

Vince Staples “Law of Averages”

Kodak Black “Gleerious”

Nicki Minaj ft Drake and Lil Wayne “Seeing Green”

Ken Carson “Butterfly”

Migos ft Polo G “Malibu”

Polo G ft Young ThugLosses”

KASHDAMI “Trust Issues”

Pierre Bourne “HULU”

Babyface Ray ft Jack Harlow “Paperwork Party Remix”

Sleepy Hollow “4orDaze”

Cochise ft SNOT “Tell Em”

Young Nudy “DR EV4L”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s