By Emmanuel Louis-Charles

Trust Me


Young Nudy & 21 Savage “Since When”

Pierre Bourne “Micheal Phelps”

Yung Bans & Lil Yachty “Different Colors” 

Honcho Da Savage “DEVIL”

Duwap Kaine “Southside”

Uno The Activist & Rich The Kid “Fabo (Remix)”

Lil Yachty & NBA Youngboy “NBAYOUNGBOAT”

Vince Staples “Get The F**k Off My Dick”

Famous Dex “Japan”

Z Money “Bitcoin”

Logic “BoomTrap Protocol”

Lil Uzi Vert “20 Mins”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s