By Emmanuel Louis-Charles

Been waiting on this one


Snippets of X’s upcoming music have been circulating for a long time now especially this “SAD!” record that has also served as the intro for his vlogs. Today we get the full CDQ version along with another single I don’t care for titled “Changes”. “SAD!” shows off X’s vocal chops and command of pop melody. Listen below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s