by mannygotbricks

Members Only

Members Only.jpg

Another standout from the four records X dropped last night is the introspective Slipknot. He shows variety here by tackling a traditional hip hop instrumental, showcasing lyrical ability as well. Shit is hard. Listen below.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s