by Emmanuel Louis-Charles

Playboi Carti by Playboi Carti

Carti by Carti.jpg

Playboi Carti’s Playboi Carti Tracklist

1. “Location”
2. “Magnolia”
3. “Lookin” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “wokeuplikethis*” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Half & Half”
7. “New Choppa” Feat. A$AP Rocky
8. “Other Shit”
9. “NO. 9″
10. “dothatshit!”
11. “Lame Niggaz”
12. “Yah Mean”
13. “Flex” Feat. Leven Kali
14. “Kelly K”
15. “Had 2

Well it seems as though the cover Carti composed of thirsty comments for the tape was not the real cover and instead it is a weird double picture of Carti smoking with two bitches. We also got the track list today which revealed features from Lil Uzi Vert and A$AP Rocky. I don’t really care about the cover I just want the music. Peep the cover and track list above.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s