by ethagod



Lucki’s Watch My Back is set to drop April 10th and I get more excited with every single release. While the copious amount of singles is a little bit worrying I can get over it as “Komfortable”, “No Wok” and now “Fuck Everybody” are all hard as fuck. Listen below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s