Chicago stand up. Durk joins Herbo by dropping his highly anticipated tape “They Forgot.” If singles “Baller” and “Shooters2x” are to be any indication the rest of the tape is sure to be flames.The tape is laced with features from Lil Reese, Meek Mill, BJ The Chicago Kid, Dej Loaf and 21 Savage. Standouts for me include “Young Niggas” ,”Hard Shit”, “Back 2 Back” and “We Dem Niggas”. Give my standouts a listen below and download the tape anywhere online.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s