G Herbo released “Strictly For My Fans” last night but I decided to refrain from writing until I was no longer drunk on rum and turkey. Now that I have recovered i can officially tell you this tape is so fucking fye. Herb has been one of my favorite rappers for years and he cements his place in my rotation again with S4MF. Production on the tape comes form Heavy hitters such as C-Sick, DjL, Southside, and DP Beats. Standouts for me are “Tired” featuring Lil Bibby, “Run It Up”, “Eastside Story”, and “Jay-Z”, combine these new heaters with previously released fire like “Havin Shit” and “Pull Up” SM4F is sure to be in my headphones for a long time. Check out my favorites below and download the tape on HNHH. Shit is actually crazy.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s